fbpx

Wichita Falls MPEC

post42post not found

Staff Contacts

Lindsay Barker
General Manager
lindsay.barker@wichitafallstx.gov

Clay Stockton
Assistant General Manager
clay.stockton@wichitafallstx.gov

Durleen VanWinkle
Sales Manager
dee.vanwinkle@wichitafallstx.gov

Bessie Venegas
Sales Coordinator
bessie.venegas@wichitafallstx.gov

Lisa Pettijohn
Sponsorship Sales & Service
lisa.pettijohn@wichitafallstx.gov

Susan Kimes
Marketing Manager
susan.kimes@wichitafallstx.gov

Katelyn Taylor
Event Manager
katelyn.taylor@wichitafallstx.gov

Tammy Clairday
Event Manager
tammy.clairday@wichitafallstx.gov

Andy Austin
Box Office Manager
andy.austin@wichitafallstx.gov

Curtis Gordon
Agricultural Manager
curtis.gordon@wichitafallstx.gov