fbpx

Wichita Falls MPEC

Staff Contacts

Part-Time/ On-Call Employment Application:

CLICK HERE for a part-time, on-call employment application. Please return application to MPEC front desk.

Michael Tipton
General Manager
Michael.Tipton@spectraxp.com

Bill Dixon
Director of Finance
Bill.Dixon@spectraxp.com

Sara Cox
Event Sales and Rentals
Sara.Cox@spectraxp.com 

Karra Gibson 
Event Manager
karra.gibson@spectraxp.com 

Joe Rasile
Director of Operations
Joe.Rasile@spectraxp.com 

Jorden Wozniak
Box Office/Marketing Manager
jorden.wozniak@spectraxp.com 
 
Lisa Pettijohn
Sales and Corporate Sponsorships
lisa.pettijohn@spectraxp.com
lisa.pettijohn@spectraxp.com 
 
Meagann McWhorter
Food and Beverage Manager
meagann.mcwhorter@spectraxp.com 
 
Chef Jeremy Lowman
Head Chef
jeremy.lowman@spectraxp.com