fbpx

Wichita Falls MPEC

Staff Contacts

Part-Time/ On-Call Employment Application:

CLICK HERE for a part-time, on-call employment application. Please return application to MPEC front desk.

Michael Tipton
General Manager
Michael.Tipton@spectraxp.com

Bill Dixon
Director of Finance
Bill.Dixon@spectraxp.com

Karra Gibson
Senior Event Manager
Karra.Gibson@spectraxp.com

Christine Latch
Box Office Manager
Christine.Latch@spectraxp.com

Mark Harris
Director of Partnerships
Mark.Harris@spectraxp.com

Connor Floyd
Marketing Manager
Connor.Floyd@spectraxp.com 

Sara Cox
Event Sales and Rentals
Sara.Cox@spectraxp.com 

Joe Rasile
Director of Operations
Joe.Rasile@spectraxp.com