Wichita Falls MPEC

Staff Contacts

Part-Time/ On-Call Employment Application:

CLICK HERE for a part-time, on-call employment application. Please return application to MPEC front desk.

Michael Tipton
General Manager
Michael_Tipton@comcastspectacor.com

Bill Dixon
Director of Finance
bill_dixon@comcastspectacor.com

Karra Gibson
Senior Event Manager
karra_gibson@comcastspectacor.com

Sarah McDonald
Event Manager
Sarah_Mcdonald@comcastspectacor.com

Tom Agius
Executive Chef
tom_agius@comcastspectacor.com 

Mark Harris
Director of Partnerships
mark_harris@comcastspectacor.com

Connor Floyd
Marketing Manager
connor_floyd@comcastspectacor.com 

Sara Cox
Event Sales and Rentals
sara_cox@comcastspectacor.com 

Joe Rasile
Director of Operations
joe_rasile@comcastspectacor.com