Staff Contacts

Brian Hoffman
General Manager
brian_hoffman@comcastspectacor.com

Lindsay Greer
Director of Sales and Marketing 
lindsay_greer@comcastspectacor.com

Bill Dixon
Director of Finance
bill_dixon@comcastspectacor.com

Kate Jenkins
Events Manager
kate_jenkins@comcastspectacor.com

Stephen Marquez
Events Manager
stephen_marquez@comcastspectacor.com 

Robert Coughlin
Director of Operations
robert_coughlin@comcastspectacor.com