Staff Contacts

Robert J. Sullivan, CFE
MPEC Executive Director
bob.sullivan@wichitafallstx.gov

 

Katie Comello
MPEC Executive Assistant
katie.comello@wichitafallstx.gov

 

Kim Hames
MPEC Sales Manager
kim.hames@wichitafallstx.gov

 

Bill Dixon
MPEC Comptroller
bill.dixon@wichitafallstx.gov

 

Joe Rasile
MPEC Facilities Manager
joe.rasile@wichitafallstx.gov

 

Barbarba Huff
MPEC Food & Beverage Manager
barbara.huff@wichitafallstx.gov

 

Kate Carmine
Kay Yeager Coliseum Box Office Manager
kate.carmine@wichitafallstx.gov

 

Virginia Mertel
MPEC Sr. Administrative Clerk
virginia.mertel@wichitafallstx.gov